Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2020 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn’t get to stay due to sickness

Posted Feb 5, 2020 on Hotels
Didn’t get to stay at home because I was sick and can’t cancel the accommodation as it’s a non-refundable booking. Have to get a chance to stay here in future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala lumpur

Posted Jan 30, 2020
Sorry to say..nothing is unique. Parking is very limited....till i got to park my car outside of the hotel. Request for clean the room at mrng...when back in the evening the room was not cleaned.. The door bell n room cleaning switch is not in order. Pipe is leaking ...toilet bowl area so smelly. When room boy clean the room n change the towels he gv me the new towel set tog with the floor mad. The towels are same colour with floor mad.... The coffee cups are worst.. the dark stain glasses..ask him to get new set...he picked up from next door....only the receptionist are friendly...thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2020
Like = only the cleanliness of the property. Unlike = one of the receptionist doesn't have good attitude. Breakfast area so small, the choices of the food? Was so badddd. I used to stay at the hotel with the same range with this hotel but this hotel is the worst. I stayed for 2 nights and doesn't worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Hotels
Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2020 by V8 Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Ana Hafizah, Thank you for your feedback. We delighted that you enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2020
We stay at level 6 room clean. Hotel surroundings area got one food court night time easy to find food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2020 by V8 Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We delighted to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2019 on Hotels
Good place to stay 👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2019 by V8 Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We delighted to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to welcoming you again in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the Money!

Posted Dec 12, 2019 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable rooms. Many eateries nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2019 by V8 Hotel , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We delighted to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2019 by V8 Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.