Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Nov 6, 2019
Good and excellence.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2019 by V8 Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Killagorilla, Thank you for your feedback. We delighted to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to welcoming you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singaporeair.com

Posted Sep 16, 2019
Centrally located, plenty of eateries around the vicinity. Very friendly counter services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2019 by The management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that your enjoy staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019 on Hotels
My package of room stay is included of breakfast, even I show my email sent from your company, the hotel staff still don't want to accept and assist me to settle my problem, really disappointed about service.this is my first time to stayed hotel and also my last time .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2019 by Ed, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Your concerned already raised to your online travel agent. As we mentioned, the booking has no breakfast package based on the confirmation sent by Expedia to hotel property and as part of the conversation, we properly explained to you the process of your concern to your OTA. The property is not allowed to make verification on your behalf without providing your personal information and credit card details for OTA verification purposes. However, you declined to provide your details in order for us to call your OTA as your demand. For any clarification regarding this matter feel free to call your online travel agent. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2019
I did not expect to be such a good and clean hotel. The swimming pool is also very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2019 by The management, Hotel Management
Dear Francis Theng, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2019 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 12, 2019 on Hotels
Hotel room is small and look like high humidity inside, smell bad. Breakfast not so good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2019 by The management, Hotel Management
Dear Ong, Thank you for your feedback. We have acknowledge your concern and have forwarded to the department concern. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prob my last time

Posted Aug 11, 2019 on Hotels
Many things not right with this hotel. Not in the best condition. Wifi almost cannot stream video...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2019 by The management, Hotel Management
Dear Mr David, Thank you for your genuine feedback. We apologize on the inconvenience occur. We have forwarded your concern to the department incharge. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.