Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2020
Cleanliness and friendly staff. Located in the town centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Al, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your wonderful review on Expedia. We are so pleased to know that you found SenS Hotel to be clean and our hotel associates to be friendly. Our Hotel is indeed located in the town centre, where everything is within walking distance. We hope you will visit us again soon and until then, stay well and healthy. Warmest Regards, Sven Remo - General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Hassen, Thank you for staying with us recently and thank you for your wonderful rating. We hope to one day welcome you back and until then, stay well.. Warmest Regards, Sven Remo - General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Posted Mar 12, 2020
The property is very clean, the staff is warm and welcoming and the location is perfect for walking and exploring!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and Thank You for your Wonderful Review. We are so happy to hear that during your stay you found our associates to be warm and welcoming and I am glad that you also liked the hotel location. We hope you will visit us again soon, and until then, stay well. Warmest Regards, Sven Remo - General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2020 on Lastminute
Proximity to everything, helpfulness of staff, tasty food, comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased to know that you've had a wonderful stay and that our services and quality met your expectations. We hope to see you back again soon and until then, stay well. Warmest Regards, Sven Remo - General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Posted Feb 17, 2020
Everything was awesome about the property. Cozy rooms, amazing staff, was check in and check out, Pool was clean, restraint open 24 hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and thank you for you wonderful review. We are pleased to know that your stay at SenS was awesome. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Sven Remo - General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Bend

Posted Feb 13, 2020
Clean and well appointed rooms. This is a 4 year old hotel that feels brand new! Most importantly, the staff are amazing. They can’t do enough to help!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and we are pleased to know that you've had and amazing time staying us and its lovely to hear that all our associates are always willing to assist whenever needed. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you back on your next visit to Bali.Warmest Regards, Sven Remo - General Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

Posted Feb 6, 2020 on Ebookers
Location is great. Staff was pleasant. Nice breakfast. Unfortunately, the bed and the pillows were not that comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Elena, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your review. We are pleased that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the pillows in the room; just to share a bit of information; each of our SenS Hotel rooms have a set-up of 4 pillows - where we provide 2 pillows that are of a firmer type and 2 pillows that are of softer type. In addition we also provide ‘Goose Down’ pillows and ‘Orthopedic’ pillows which are available upon request. We know each guest have different pillow preferences, and we try our best to provide what our guest needs. Our pillow selection notice is available on a tent-card which is located on the glass shelve next to the cupboard. Also our guest are free to request a change of pillows by contacting our Front Desk, and we will be happy to provide this service for our guest. Thank you again Elena for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you back again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Sven Remo - General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value really close to downtown!

Posted Feb 5, 2020 on Hotels
Best value for us at 54E as last minute. Big 4 floors hotel, nice room view but very quiet, walking 5 min to rest & warung Ubud area. Clean room, comfy bed and linen, functional bathroom with shower, large tv selection and very quiet! The Breakfast was very tasty, both European &local large selections, but not seen the omlette for 3 days at 7am. Helpfull staff. Their poolside bar & restaurant always empty, not very wellcoming. Not saw mosquitos or geko inside, great in Bali!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Radu, Thank you so much for staying with us at SenS Hotel and Spa - Ubud and Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on Hotels.com. I am so pleased that you’ve had a great stay with us and I am so thrilled to hear that our services and facilities has lived up to your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warmest Regards, Sven Remo - General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with at SenS Hotel and Spa - Ubud. We appreciate your Rating. From all of us at SenS Hotel, we look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Sven Remo - General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Enjoyed My Stay Here!

Posted Jan 10, 2020 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Very clean, helpful and attentive staff, walking distance to many shops, restaurants, etc. Across the street is a food pavilion and next door is an amazing vegan restaurant. I stayed in this hotel and in the area by myself as a solo traveler and felt very safe. I enjoyed my time here! =)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ronelyn, Thank you for staying with us and thank you so much for your great review. We are truly happy to know that you've had an enjoyable stay and we are glad that everything was up to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcome you back again on your next trip to Bali. Warmest Regards, Sven Remo - General Manager.