Ratings based on 4,474 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 22, 2020
A really pleasant stay! This was my first time in Tokyo and I loved the little Japanese touches in my room, such as how the space fitted together so well and had convenient storage. The hotel is well located for exploring the city. Friendly and helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2020
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Mar 23, 2020
Items were lost during room cleaning and staff did nothing about it but apologise...could have been handled way better.. very dissapointing..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2020
Stayed for 5 nights , it was a very pleasant experience. The staffs were polite and have lots of self initiatives such as pressing lift buttons for you in advance. The room was one of the biggest I stayed in japan in my many visits, it was cleaning and the bed was good and big. The view from the room was gorgeous too. The location is superb too , it is the interchange for many different lines making travelling very convenient. Highly recommend for anyone coming to Tokyo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hacienda Heights, CA

Posted Mar 21, 2020
The staffs is very nice and helpful, I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Mar 18, 2020
Very modern and sleek. Beautiful hotel. However we struggled with customer service and finding any English speaker willing to help us. Given the current situation with Covid-19, we were very stressed out, and hoping the hotel staff could be more helpful navigating our reservation assistance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawai’i

Posted Mar 6, 2020
Excellent customer service and wonderful meals at the Japanese restaurant in the Royal Park Hotel Shiodome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2020
Excellent service across the board. Particularly the concierge staff.