塞雷納鄉村飯店

住宿等級:3

Serena Village

選擇日期以查看價格

評論

5.2 分,滿分 10 分,

熱門設施服務

  • 游泳池
  • 寵物友善
  • 含停車位
  • 空調
  • 商務服務
  • 酒吧

客房選項

可用的客房篩選條件
顯示 3 間客房 (共 3 間)

豪華公寓, 2 間臥室, 陽台, 泳池景觀

  • 26 坪 (86 平方公尺)
  • 2 間臥室
  • 可容納 8 人 (依實際入住人數計費)
  • 1 張加大雙人床, 2 張單人床, 2 張加大單人日式榻榻米和 1 張標準雙人沙發床

尊榮公寓, 2 間臥室, 廚房, 花園景觀

  • 花園景
  • 24 坪 (79 平方公尺)
  • 2 間臥室
  • 可容納 7 人 (依實際入住人數計費)
  • 1 張加大雙人床, 2 張單人床, 1 張標準雙人沙發床和 1 張單人日式榻榻米

基本公寓, 1 間臥室, 廚房, 泳池景觀

  • 花園景
  • 22 坪 (73 平方公尺)
  • 1 間臥室
  • 可容納 4 人 (依實際入住人數計費)
  • 1 張加大雙人床和 1 張標準雙人沙發床

其他推薦

Mod logo
登入以查看符合資格的折扣和禮遇。玩越多,獎勵就越多!

鄰近地區資訊

塞雷納鄉村飯店坐落在木棧道上,所在區域是維隆,可以直達購物中心。如果購物是您重要的行程之一,巴瓦羅市中心和朋它坎那鎮中心不會讓您失望的;喜歡走入大自然的旅客則不能錯過巴瓦羅海灘和卡巴薩德托羅海灘。來過的人也推薦晃尼悠海灘和蓬塔卡納海灘這兩個地方。在附近的野生動物園探索當地的動物生態,或試試看野生動物自駕行程。查看旁達加納旅遊指南
地圖
Carretera 106, Punta Cana, La Altagracia, 23000

附近景點

  • 朋它坎那鎮中心
    朋它坎那鎮中心
    開車 14 分鐘 - 7.4 公里
  • 蓬塔卡納海灘
    蓬塔卡納海灘
    開車 24 分鐘 - 16.8 公里
  • 巴瓦羅海灘
    巴瓦羅海灘
    開車 27 分鐘 - 14.0 公里
  • 晃尼悠海灘
    晃尼悠海灘
    開車 29 分鐘 - 23.0 公里
  • 巴瓦羅市中心
    開車 4 分鐘 - 1.2 公里

附近交通

  • 卡納角機場 (PUJ) - 開車 16 分鐘

餐廳

  • Estacion Sunix
    開車 7 分鐘
  • Cash & Carry
    步行 18 分鐘
  • Asadero Doña Pula
    開車 4 分鐘
  • Panoche
    開車 5 分鐘
  • Marealta
    開車 13 分鐘

住宿介紹

塞雷納鄉村飯店

  • 位於巴瓦羅市中心附近的親子飯店
  • 塞雷納鄉村飯店提供海灘酒吧、免費日用品代購服務和露台等設施服務,而且離朋它坎那鎮中心很近。喜歡挑戰自我的旅客,可以在此飯店體驗排球和籃球等活動。提供客房無線上網 (付費),隨時掌握世界大小事,還有火堆和花園等設施服務。
  • 其他設施服務:
    • 11 座室外游泳池和兒童游泳池,提供免費遮陽小屋和泳池躺椅
    • 免費自助停車
    • 室外網球場、送機服務 (付費)、可使用附近的健身俱樂部
    • 婚宴服務、電梯、宴會廳
  • 客房特色
  • 塞雷納鄉村飯店所有客房都有提供私人游泳池、筆電工作空間等舒適享受,以及空調和獨立用餐區等貼心設施服務。
  • 其他設施/服務還包括:
    • 淋浴設備和衛生紙
    • 32 吋智慧型電視,提供數位頻道
    • 陽台、獨立用餐區和廚房

類似的住宿

常見問題

塞雷納鄉村飯店是否有游泳池?

是的,此住宿設有11 座室外游泳池和兒童游泳池。游泳池開放時間為 09:00 - 20:00。

塞雷納鄉村飯店是否允許攜帶寵物?

可以,此飯店允許攜帶貓和狗 (最多共 1 隻),每隻寵物的重量上限為 9 公斤。

塞雷納鄉村飯店的停車費用是?

此住宿提供免費自助停車服務。

塞雷納鄉村飯店的入住登記時間是?

入住登記開始時間:15:00;入住登記結束時間:19:00。提前入住需支付 USD50 的費用 (視客房供應情況而定)。延遲入住服務於下列時段提供:19:00 - 22:00,費用為 USD50。

塞雷納鄉村飯店的退房時間是?

退房時間是 11:00。延遲退房費用為 USD50 (視供應情況而定)。

塞雷納鄉村飯店是否提供到機場的接駁車服務?

是的,住宿提供飯店至機場的接駁車服務,營運時間為 15:00 - 19:00 (應要求提供服務)。 收取 USD25 的費用,按每間客房計費。

塞雷納鄉村飯店位於何處?

這家適合家庭入住的飯店位於旁達加納的海濱步道區,距離巴瓦羅市中心 1.3 公里,而且距離朋它坎那鎮中心和巴瓦羅海灘不到 15 公里。卡巴薩德托羅海灘和晃尼悠海灘也在 12 公里距離內。

評論

塞雷納鄉村飯店的評論

5.2

6.2

整潔度

6.2

地點

5.8

員工素質

5.8

住宿環境和硬體
10 分,有夠讚;29 則評論中有 6 則
8 分,不錯哦;29 則評論中有 2 則
6 分,一般般;29 則評論中有 6 則
4 分,不太好;29 則評論中有 4 則
2 分,很糟糕;29 則評論中有 11 則

評論

旅客真實評論

4/10 不太好

不喜歡:整潔度、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度

Disappointed

When you investigate and read about this apartment you feel that you have encountered a wonderful opportunity. This is WRONG! First, they don't specify 30% of extra charges and more than 70% of the reality of confort or location. Let's start with this... they do not provide electricity, you have to pay extra for it. I don't know were they got the pictures shown, but can assure you they are not close to reality. Then, cleanliness is terrible and not confortable at all. After you reserve is that they send you the details of all the extras and further rules. And if you do not agree you lose your money because the cancellation rule is if you cancel they charge you anyway. I would never recommend this and will never return. You don't receive the value for your money.
於 2017 年 9 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

4/10 不太好

喜歡:整潔度
不喜歡:住宿環境和硬體
The property charges separate for electric and they don’t advertise it on their site, later went to Pool and it was dirty and full of leaves, they don’t fumigate so prepare for mosquito bites
於 2021 年 4 月住了 2 晚
旅客真實評論

2/10 有點糟

不喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、設施服務和住宿環境和硬體
They wanted to charge for internet and electricity. Do not stay here.
於 2020 年 8 月住了 10 晚
旅客真實評論

2/10 有點糟

喜歡:整潔度
不喜歡:客房舒適度

My worst stay

First of all be prepared to pay cash. These are condos and 20 minutes from any beach. Beware the photo shows a beach and nothing tells you that it’s not on the beach. I didn’t look at the map as that’s the only indication that it’s not beach front. There was no restaurant on the property. There was no gas in our unit so we couldn’t cook as well as the lighter they gave us didn’t work so even if we had gas the stove wouldn’t light. No hot water for showers! The bed in the secondary bedroom was terrible. Very old spring style mattress, if you need a good mattress, this isn’t it! Oh I almost forgot, you need to pay I advance for electricity which was another $10. There was nothing to warrant a resort fee but they charge one. I would never stay here again or recommend this place to anyone!
於 2020 年 6 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

10/10 有夠讚

喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度
Bien
於 2019 年 12 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

10/10 有夠讚

喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、設施服務和住宿環境和硬體
Safety, prompt response from management and staff, and excellent communication with the security guards. Two thumps up.
於 2019 年 8 月住了 2 晚
旅客真實評論

6/10 一般般

喜歡:整潔度

Not value for my money

Futton not comfortable, not provide soap for shower, surprise charges like power and fee for person. Hotels.com promote $30 per night at the end with all extra fees I was paid $100 per night
於 2019 年 6 月住了 2 晚
旅客真實評論

2/10 有點糟

不喜歡:員工素質和客房舒適度
El anuncio es una estafa no está en la playa. Todavía me deben el dinero que deje en depósito para la reserva y hace más de 10 días q me lo debían haber resuelto. No anunciar este lugar como punta cana, es falso, no hay playa , están de obras todo el complejo desde las seis de la mañana no se podía dormir. Nos fuimos el primer día, es deprimente
於 2019 年 5 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

10/10 有夠讚

喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度

Muy privado, atentos y cordiales.

Muy tranquilo, super cómodo, bonito. Y agradable, muy atento los administradores del complejo.
於 2019 年 3 月住了 2 晚
旅客真實評論

2/10 有點糟

不喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度

La peor opción lugar con cucarachas

Dejo este comentario porque no quiero que nadie viva la horrible experiencia que viví en mis vacaciones en este lugar. Seré directa no reserven aquí al precio que le da la app de Hotels no es el precio final. De $270 que decia terminamos pagando $600. Deben de añadirle $30 más por noche. La luz es aparte, estimen adicional $5.00 por dia de estancia. Adicional que los apartamentos no estan limpios, las camas incómodas y hay una invación de cucarachas. Tuvimos que comprar detergentes para limpiar todo. Fui con mi familia y le llamamos al apartamento "la casa de papel" Se nos desprendió de la pared un gavetero y a un gabinete se le cayo una puerta de la nada. Mi esposo tuvo que arreglar ambas cosas. Ya saben la perfecta excusa para retener el depósito que te cobran al reservar. Que de hecho nunca lo devolvieron. Les aseguro si se hospedan se van arrepentir una y mil veces. El administrador de este lugar pésimo y poco profesional. Suerte!
於 2019 年 2 月住了 9 晚
旅客真實評論

2/10 有點糟

喜歡:整潔度和住宿環境和硬體
不喜歡:員工素質
Hola todavía no nos devolvieron el depósito y no hay internet no agua y poca iluminación el complejo
於 2019 年 3 月住了 7 晚
旅客真實評論

2/10 有點糟

不喜歡:整潔度、員工素質和住宿環境和硬體
Is the WORST property that I’ve been! Doesn’t have TV and there’s much more payments to do after the initial made, as example the electrical service. The worst of te worst, also they require a PayPal 100$ payment as a deposit fee that acoording they policies says 14 days to get back, and now they say my that will have my money back (100$) on 14 working days, is insane! I wouldn’t recommend to anyone or any tourist to go to this property, I’m a pilot and I’ve been in some places around the world but this one is THE WORST in my life!
於 2019 年 2 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

10/10 有夠讚

喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度

Condominio de Apartamentos próximo a Punta Cana

La estancia estuvo mejor de lo esperado. El apartamento estaba limpio, ordenado y con todo lo necesario para que nos sintieramos cómodos. A pesar de las diversas reglas y políticas, pero con la explicaciones del gerente, cierta flexibilidad de las mismas y un trato personalizado hicieron de nuestra estadía un lugar recomendable para alojarse.
於 2018 年 11 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

6/10 一般般

喜歡:員工素質
不喜歡:住宿環境和硬體

You get what you pay for . . .

The apartment was described correctly however, we were not used to paying for electricity in advance and were concerned to use electronics or appliances to avoid running out of prepaid power. The room has an ant problem. We discarded leftover soda in the sink and almost immediately, hundreds of ants covered the counter and sink. The couches and beds were not comfortable. Very stiff. We had to walk 6 blocks in to the neighborhood to look for a machine to add more money to our prepaid power to be able to use electricity without having to worry. Overall it was fine, but could use some more description in the room details.
於 2018 年 10 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

2/10 有點糟

不喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度
Schwer zum finden. Preis-Leistung stimmt nicht. Konmunikation schlecht (für das Licht zahlt man 10$ extra, wurde nicht kommuniziert). Kein Pool View wie im Beschreib angegeben. Im Schlafzimmer stand einfach ein Grill.
於 2018 年 9 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

8/10 不錯哦

喜歡:整潔度和客房舒適度

Certains Frais cachés

Le sejour etait positif . Mais arrive a lhotel il ya des frais qui netaient pas mentionnes sur mon reçu que le proprietaire voulait que je paye . Par exemple : linternet . Cetsit mentionne free wifi . Vue que je nai pas voulu payer le wifi apres 2 jours il a pris la television . Jai du aussi payer 10 $ usd pour lelectricite a part ( jai eu cet avis la veuille de mon voyage ) quand jai reserve ce netait pas mentionne
於 2018 年 8 月住了 5 晚
旅客真實評論

6/10 一般般

喜歡:整潔度、員工素質和住宿環境和硬體
The hosts were very good at communicating and were able to accommodate our very late check-in. Michel assisted us with scheduling a taxi service to take us to the airport at 4am. The Villa was nice and clean- but there was no toilet paper, soap or drinking water in the villa. The towels were not put out, so we had to search the closets in order to find them. There is a power usage limit, so we were unable to use the AC in the room and living room simultaneously. We were occupying both spaces to sleep, so it was very uncomfortable trying to sleep without AC at night. Other than that- it was a good place to stay if you just need an affordable place to stay and sleep for a day or two.
於 2018 年 7 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

6/10 一般般

Serena village

Many hidden fees that not explained to you by the website
於 2018 年 3 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

10/10 有夠讚

喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度

Excelente, cómodo, seguro y una muy buena atención

Excelente apartamento, cómodo espacioso y en condiciones óptimas, Tiene todo lo necesario para una buena estadía, la atención de Michele y su esposa lo hacen aún mejor, te ayudan con buena información del lugar y siempre están pedientes para darte un buen servicio, lo recomiendo 100%. Tiene estacionamiento, airea acondicionado, en los dos ambientes, cocina y todos sus implementos, camas cómodas, lavadora, baño y ducha en buen funcionamiento.
於 2018 年 3 月住了 3 晚
旅客真實評論

4/10 不太好

不喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度

Regular

Bonito apartamento, hacen falta blackout y el calentador no funcionó, poca disposición del personal y muchas restricciones. No volvería, hay mejores opciones.
於 2018 年 3 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

2/10 有點糟

不喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度

STAY AWAY - Not Hotel - Completely Unprofessional

This is not a hotel. It’s someone’s apartment. After traveling 3hrs cross country my cellphone died and we called dozens of times from my girlfriends over the period of 2hrs. The property never answered the phone to provide directions. Not a single taxi or local knew the location. We eventually arrived late 20min 720pm and were greeted to the apartment. The apartment was nice. Our host then proceeded to ask for almost $200 USD. We were told there is a late fee of $50 but they wouldn’t explain why they didn’t take our calls asking for directions. We left the property as we didn’t have USD cash and the next day they charged my credit card almost the full $200 through a PayPal service of some sort. Completely unprofessional property. NOT A HOTEL.
於 2018 年 2 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

6/10 一般般

不喜歡:客房舒適度

It was OK.

The place looks just like the photos, that's good. The have some nice pool's nearby. But the beds where uncomfortable, it didn't have soap, it didn't have enough towels for the guest, it doesn't have fan or air conditioning in the livingroom and it's hot, and there we had to do a lot of cash payments we didn't knew of before we reserved online.
於 2018 年 1 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

2/10 有點糟

不喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度

Is not cheaper than a hotel

Not what you see in the pictures no TV, no wifi, no towells, the shower didn’t worked, the apartment remain closed so when you got in is a smell of humidy so if you have alllergies don’t recommend it, the parking lot is very dark, far from restaurants. But the best of all I make my reservation here and the cost was $50 but when I got to the place they the cost is $60 per night and I have to pay in cash as well as a $100 deposit and at the moment I didn’t have cash so I went to an ATM and got the money, when I got back they told me there is an extra $10 per power usage, so when you add up all of this I recommend go to a hotel and spend $20 dollars more.
於 2017 年 11 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

10/10 有夠讚

喜歡:整潔度、員工素質、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度
於 2021 年 6 月住了 1 晚
旅客真實評論

8/10 不錯哦

喜歡:員工素質、住宿環境和硬體和客房舒適度
於 2020 年 9 月住了 1 晚