Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2019
Close to the airport and clean. Staff friendly and quick service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2019
Conveniently located, could take a walk to the Airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019
For some reasons, we got no hot water for taking a shower last night when we checked in, but it’s okay this morning. I spoke to the receptionist about it. I like complimentary drink.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2019
This hotel is about a kilometer from the airport. Saigon is very crowded and traffic congestion is very bad. So this hotel is a convenient place to avoid long traffic in the heart of the city to go to the airport to catch your outbound flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 3, 2019 on Hotels
Pretty disappointed to be honest. Went for the highest priced room and even that was cramped. Bathroom had seen better days, shower filled up with water and there was no hot water at times. Location to airport was good but there are other better hotels for a similar price in the area. I had originally booked another 2 nights but decided to cancel as this hotel did not offer good value overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful & welcoming

Posted Aug 3, 2019 on Hotels
Hotel staff very helpful & pleasant I was travelling on my own to meet up with friends. They were very warm & welcoming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2019 on Wotif
Room was clean, bed comfortable. Water pressure in shower could have been better. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2019
very convenient for a quick over night stay between flights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2019 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear our Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments. We do hope to have you back soon. Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
I have nothing to complain of . It’s not luxurious but very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2019 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shibacolo, Thanks so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 9, 2019 on Hotels
This hotel is an adequate choice if you need to stay close to the HCM city airport for an early flight out in the morning. I don't think I'd book it again except for that reason. It's adequate...nothing more. The site says "airport pickup", but that isn't exactly true. You MUST arrange for the pick up ahead of arrival. If not, they just suggest you take a taxi at your own expense. Yes, taxi's are very easy to get, but...……. It's such a short trip that the taxi drivers get very upset after waiting in the taxi holding lot for a long time to get in line. Bargaining with a Vietnamese driver who speaks no English...……..is difficult. I finally had to bribe him with $20 US or he was going to kick us out of the car. Airport return is easy.... just 60 Dong including the airport fees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for your feedback from your stay. I'm sorry to hear about the issue with the taxi driver. It is difficult for us to inform or give a clear instruction to all customers about taking a taxi going to our property. However, please be assured that we will try to sort it out. Thanks again and looking forward to seeing you soon. Best regards,