Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Mar 13, 2020
Near the a beautiful sand beach. The hotel is nice and the food is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2020 by 墾丁福華渡假飯店, Hotel Management
Dear Robert . Thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to having you again in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2020 on Hotels
The room condition is not so good. It says queen beds. But it’s not! It’s a full size bed. The concierge people are really impolite
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2020 by 墾丁福華渡假飯店, Hotel Management
Dear Yun-Chu. Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at the Howard Beach Resort Kenting didn’t quite match your expectations. Your comments has inspired us to re-train the desk staff. Looking forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2020 on Hotels
When I made the reservation for my stay, I did it as a package included the breakfast, but the result turn out it’s not included, the information on the website was so messy and unclear. Anyway, when I checked in and found out the fact, I called hotels. Com, and they asked me to deal this problem with the front desk in Howard resort, because they said I had already check in. ( Well, if I haven’t check in, how I could find out the problem?!) ...After the manager in the front desk heard what my conversation with the Hotels.com, she helped me with a very flexible solution which I not only got 3 breakfasts but also no being charged for the very expensive extra fee for our family staying in Howard. It’s a very good, and happy experience with the hotel during our staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2020 by 墾丁福華渡假飯店, Hotel Management
Dear Chia-Chi Joy. Thank you for your selection to have a holiday at the Howard Beach Resort. We are very pleased to hear that our staff had been helpful to make your stay pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family vacation

Posted Jan 18, 2020 on Hotels
Very good accomodation for the price we paid.Staff friendly. We were up graded to lovely sea view rooms instead of mountain view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2020 by 墾丁福華渡假飯店, Hotel Management
Dear LAI CHENG. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 24, 2019
The room was advertised as a queen bed. It was actually two singles out together with a bedsheet pulled over. Also, picked the place because of their water world pool. But I wasn’t notified that it was actually going under renovations so the entire shopping and water pool(indoor) was closed. Also there was really loud construction Noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2019 by 墾丁福華渡假飯店, Hotel Management
Dear Rc. Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We hope you will be giving us another chance and returning to our hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2019