Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2020 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We were disappointed to see that we did not live up to our typical standards, and we are truly sorry your stay was not to your expectation. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2020
This place was pretty decent... Clean, quiet, easy parking, close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2020 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at Extended Stay America! We are so glad you had a great experience throughout the hotel. we love what we do, but it is always nice to be recognized for a job well done. We will share your compliments with the entire team. We hope to have the honor of hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2020
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2020
The room was dirty and not sanitized properly just from looks nothing like the picture advertized very dissapointing..used all the towles to walk on since i was very worried about the hygiene.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2020 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry for the cleanliness issue you encountered in your room and regret the inconvenience caused. Our housekeeping staff takes pride in what they do daily and we also have processes in place to double-check each room prior to occupancy by the next guest. We fell short in our processes and are reviewing them so that this does not happen again. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2020
I booked my room for one location but was moved to a different location. I was also charged $20 more than my daily rate on Expedia. I didn't see the receipt until I checked out and went home to look at the nightly rate, excluding taxes and fees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2020 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry for the issues you mentioned and regret the inconvenience caused due to the charges. If you have queries, feel free to reach out to our front desk so that our associates can assist you further. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2020 on Hotels
Some noise on the above room otherwise ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2020 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Sheila, thank you for your recent stay at Extended Stay America. We are happy that overall you enjoyed your visit to our hotel. However, we regret the noise you experienced. Thank you also for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2020
The room service is not daily and its a weekly basis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2020 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry to know you did not like our housekeeping and regret any inconvenience caused to you. We hope the positive aspects of your stay will help you choose us again on your next trip to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2020