Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2020
lobby restaurant staff was very slow, except the crew on Friday, March 13 (excellent service). the rest were not even up to the standard the Peninsula usually provides.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2020
The artwork is amazing. Location great. Super luxurious hotel with wonderful personnel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2020 by Mark Choon, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful to read that you enjoyed the location, facilities and services of our hotel. We very much appreciate your comments, as they help us to improve our services. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Yours Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2020 on Hotels
Amazing stay with my baby Very friendly service 24 hr room service various menu selection Clean and comfy bed Location is fantastic for shopping and eating Room is very spacious in Tokyo! Will be back for next trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2020 by The Peninsula Tokyo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us from your recent stay at The Peninsula Tokyo. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will look forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Dec 26, 2019
Property was beautiful, breakfast was great, staff was friendly & was close to subways & trains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2019 by The Peninsula Tokyo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us from your recent stay at The Peninsula Tokyo. Needless to say, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we very much appreciate your kind words and compliments. We will look forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Dec 24, 2019
The lobby restaurant staff were excellent. I wish there were more dining options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2019 by The Peninsula Tokyo, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. It is our pleasure to be part of your Tokyo experience and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!