Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Conveniently located with friendly staff with excellent service. Would definitely come back. Great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2019 by The Peninsula Tokyo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2019
Amazing experience - great food, wonderful service and location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2019 by The Peninsula Tokyo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful to read that you enjoyed the food, location and services of our hotel.We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Posted Jun 20, 2019
Excellent location, friendly staff, beautifully set afternoon tea arrangements.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2019 by The Peninsula Tokyo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. We are grateful to read that you enjoyed the location, services and afternoon tea arrangements of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Amazing room great location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2019 by The Peninsula Tokyo, Hotel Management
Dear Bernadette, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us from your recent stay at The Peninsula Tokyo. We will look forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extreme experience

Posted May 9, 2019 on Hotels
Everything was beyond my expectation, the service, the room setup, they were all perfect. You know that the hotel was trying to make every guest to feel comfortable when staying with them, you can find it in every detail. A couple of weeks before I came to The Peninsula, I contacted the concierge to discuss the room setup for my wife's birthday, and everything was done just right. The flower was stunning, the birthday card was touching, and even a beautiful birthday cake (which I forgot to ask). Generally, I enjoyed every minute with The Peninsula and I will definitely come back again when I visit Tokyo next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2019 by The Peninsula Tokyo, Hotel Management
Dear KAI, Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful to read that you enjoyed every moment and your wife's birthday celebration with us and we very much appreciate your kind words and compliments. We will look forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the near future!