Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Posted Mar 1, 2020
Very nice stay with W hotel and the staffs are so helpful!Great place for staying and will come back next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jan 2, 2020
Good service , good location and friendly staff . Everytime we spend our holiday in Hongkong , the first hotel we think about is W Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2019 on Hotels
it's an indeed high quality luxury hotel, everything is new and properly maintained, service quite upbeat,. basically nothing to complain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2019 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! The staff went out of their way to give my wife a special treat for her birthday. They surprised her with a special arrangement which was set up in our room as we returned on the night of her birthday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2019
We had our crew xmas brunch at the kitchen restaurant at the W. I had booked a room for the night so we wouldn't have to bother with traveling in the evening. I’ve stayed at the W several times in the past so i knew it would be good, but it exceeded expectations. The W staff are fantastic, so helpful, friendly and proactive, all my crew were impressed and loved the buffet. I cant wait for our next stay at the W! Thank you all for a wonderful xmas 2019.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2019 on Hotels