Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dipolog City

Posted Sep 22, 2019
The place was very good and the staff are friendly..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019
For the price i paid ,it is not worth it. No coffee , was given one key card, hallway is too tiny and it has this distinct smell .. it is close to old macau st.. i booked at hotel S and there was no cash deposit. While hotel ho koung has which is pretty upseting.. coz there amenities doesnt satisfy me.. not cheap for price but the service was..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2019
The property is near the tourist attractions, walking distance only. The room is clean and newly renovated. Don't expect that the room size is big but the space is enough so you can move freely and comfortably. The price is reasonable. There are few restaurants of different cuisines around. For those who are looking for a place to stay that is affordable, comfortable and accessible, i highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2019
Good excess for transportation & nice location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi, India

Posted Aug 11, 2019
I have been there for two days. Direct bus from the airport to this hotel. rooms are small but it's ok at this price in Macau. when I was there AC was not properly cooling the room. we didn't feel hot but it was not like AC was working. and Toilet doesn't have Jet in there only Toilet paper is available. location is nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hou kong hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2019 on Hotels
Hotel location is near to the famous landmarks. but it is a bit hard to actually find the hotel when we walked from the nearest casino. overall not bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2019
Dirty.got big spider
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2019 on Hotels
Smooth transaction. Accessible and comfortable. Would recommend to friends and would also consider booking again in the future.