Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Feb 6, 2020
The staff are the highlight here: Genuinely thoughtful and helpful, from restaurant, to cleaners, to front desk. I've stayed before. The hotel sits just near the entrance to Sai Ying Pun MRT in a central part of the city. As you'd expect in HK, rooms aren't huge, but smart +clean and higher ones have views of city, peak or sea. Decor and fittings are dated, but there's a bit of old world charm about the place. I'll be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2020
It really looks like a love hotel. Room is too dark and the bed is hard. Facilities are old. Not recommended at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2019
The whole building is the hotel itself, it has 32 floors , the rating is 3 1/2 stars. the reception staffs their manner is so so.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2019
Subpar customer service. room didn't clear well. still had orange peel on the floor under the sink. The cups didn't change and use the same cups for the next customer. Also use towel to dry the cups. I can see the lip mark on the edge of the cup. I cancel my second booking because of these.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2019 on Hotels
Good location. Front desk people are not friendly at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2019
Centrally located with subway a 5 minute walk. Consierge helpful with prices and maps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha area

Posted Dec 6, 2019
Great location, the staff was more than helpful! I really liked the wading pool and the sitting area! The fact that they gave me coupons for breakfast the entire stay was also greatly appreciated. I would do it all again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2019