Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
Nice experience staying at the apartment. Lots of areas to explore. Only issue is the weak WIFI coverage, but that's a good excuse not to use electronic devices and just enjoy the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019
We asked to be in a quiet area.The staff were right on top of it the next day they moved us to a lovely spot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2019 on Lastminute
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Apr 10, 2019
I really loved the ambiance however I did not enjoy having to ring reception every time somebody needed to shower as there was no hot water. Also the air conditioner maintenance man spent more time in our room than we did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2019 on Lastminute
I love the quite the beautiful gardens the pool is amazing the people lovely.Have stayed here many times.Oh yes price is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torquay Aist

Posted Mar 23, 2019
The Gardens are spectacular. The whole property is an authentic Balinese envirenment. Rice fields, buildings, and the beautiful amazing gardens on the whole property. Lovingly taken care of by dedicated staff who have worked there for. Any years. Only complaint was the breakfasts have deteriorated recently, only vegan offering because of the high number of yoga practitioners who stay there 8 stays always very relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld Australia

Posted Jan 3, 2019
The hotel grounds, views and ambience really give an easy relaxed vibe. I enjoyed the ponds, flowers, fruit trees - even the lovely white duck (we named him Crispy lol) The staff were amazing - helpful and always smiling. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgetown, Australia

Posted Dec 30, 2018
Everything about our 2 night stay at the Ananda Cottages was fantastic from start to finish. Awesome service, awesome staff, magnificent food and surroundings. Our cottage was top notch. I can't fault the place. We will be back one day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2018 on Wotif
Absolutely love this place ... beautiful setting, friendly staff and so relaxing . 2nd time staying there and would definitely go back again 👍