Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Posted Dec 11, 2019
Great location near airport, regular free shuttle, large pool and gardens, bright and airy lobby, friendly staff, spacious room. Would have liked better amenities in the room and a fullt stocked minibar!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Dec 8, 2019
Standard you would expect of a Hilton Hotel, the decor was lovely and the room to a good standard. We were just here for 1 night as it was close to the airport so cant really comment on the facilities as we just arrived, ate and slept then left. We had a meal and drinks in the restaurant - it was nice but very overpriced, but then it's a Hilton so what do you expect! lol.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2019
It was a Hilton, so it was clean. There was absolutely no hot water in the shower. I was checked at the gate coming in and the security guard went through the seat of the scooter for what I haven’t a clue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2019
Good clean hotel 15 minute walk from the airport. Good choice for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2019
Havnt and wont be here long , just a one nighter after the flight in cuz close to airport. Clean, seamless check in and affortable. Good first stop
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2019
The room needs another chair. The towels are too old ; needs new towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hng Kong

Posted Nov 17, 2019
Airport free shuttle bus station was difficult to identify especially when we arrived late at night. Staff were very pleasant; breakfast was excellent; room was very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted Oct 30, 2019
The pick up service from the airport is bad. There was 15 of us waiting to get picked up in the van for 40 minutes. The hotel is only 6 minutes away! How is that possible?