Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2019 on Wotif
Service was terrible. Waited for 10 minutes to be served for check-in. After being told I would be served, the lady forgot about me. When I went looking for the lady, she was playing with her phone. No pleasantries whatsoever, which isn't surprising given that there was also no apology for keeping me waiting for 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2019 on Wotif
stay overall was good . just no tea and coffee making facilites in rooom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Posted Oct 10, 2019 on Wotif
Overnight stay was great value when there were few patrons hence little noise and easy access to facilities. Room and beds were clean, well presented and comfortable for overnighter. It appears to be freshly renovated and I recommend it for less busy times of the week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2019 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2019 on Wotif
Good location in town. Staff that checked us in was quite pleasant. Downside is you get what you pay for. Bathrooms busy in the morning. People had left mounds of paper towel on a sink and baby powder all over the floor. Others even left guzman y gomez leftover rubbish in the hallway! Goes to show just the type of people that stay here.. there were also people running down the corridor throughout the night and slamming doors. The room was simple, with paper thin walls and outdated, but clean. Booked for carnival of flowers as it was central and one of the few places left to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Sep 26, 2019 on Wotif
Clean comfortable room. Helpful staff. For some reason our wotif booking details hadnt been forwarded to the hotel, but the staff sorted it without fuss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Sep 15, 2019 on Wotif
Ok needs to be renevated nice staff comfortable beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stanthorpe

Posted Sep 10, 2019 on Wotif
Good food and cheap not bad for the quality close to the CBD
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019
Close to one of Toowoomba shopping mall and nice walking distance to bus line to Brisbane. Heads up stairs up to the accomadation so be mindful of what luggage you bring and if you can handle stairs.