Ratings based on 2,919 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2020
A shattaf (bum gun) in the room would of been good, shower pipe was too short
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jan 20, 2020
Amazing stay, beautiful hotel, good location walking distance to marina bay sands and gardens by the bay. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2020
Loved the view from my room.............................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2020
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2020
I like everything about this hotel.. the pool are amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2020 by Mahdhar , Hotel Management
Thank your for grading us on this platform. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2020 by Mahdhar , Hotel Management
Thank your for grading us on this platform. We hope to to welcome you back gain in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Posted Jan 4, 2020
No hot water in shower !!!! No towels, eventually after 4 calls got 1 towel. Dingy, grubby, you should take this off you list, it is bad for your reputation, I just survived as I had no options !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2020 by Mahdhar , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service standards. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2020
It is very convenient as near by the hotel, have a hawker with different kind of good foods. They have free shuttle bus to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2020 by Mahdhar , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to grade us in this platform. We appreciate the time that you have taken and we hope to see you again in the near future.