Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted May 12, 2020
From the minute you walk in the experience is great. The front desk staff especially Danielle & Marvin are so polite & helpful. The rooms are awesome. It's a different experience than most hotels. They have wellness equiptment which is pretty cool. Everything in the room is very clean. The bed is top notch. The most comfortable you will ever find. You will alreasy be looking forward to your next visit to sleep in it again. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. Aside from what I have already mentioned the prices are pretty good. 5 stars for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport, Maine

Posted Mar 6, 2020
Comfortable bed and quality bedding and very clean. Loved the goat soap and lotion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in Norwalk

Posted Mar 2, 2020 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and accommodating, the rooms are immaculate, very spacious as was the shower. Bring your devices because damn near every outlet has a USB port and what other hotel has a gym in your room?? This made for an amazing weekend. Many thanks to the amazing staff at Even Hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Feb 24, 2020
Very clean, comfortable beds, clean and large bathrooms, great showers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2020 by Kristina P., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we have shared this information with our team. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We look forward to Well-Coming you back soon. Should you require further assistance, please feel free to reach out directly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2020 by Kristina P., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we have shared this information with our team. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We look forward to Well-Coming you back soon. Should you require further assistance, please feel free to reach out directly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2020 by Kristina P., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we have shared this information with our team. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We look forward to Well-Coming you back soon. Should you require further assistance, please feel free to reach out directly.