Ratings based on 1,206 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2020
The toilet paper too bad quality, no clean rooms everyday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2020
Nice staff and a great location. A good choice for limited budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2020
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2020 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2020 by Stanley NG / Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: We are glad to know that you had an excellent stay with us. All of us look forward to welcome you back to Ramada Hong Kong Grand View soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2020 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2020 by Stanley NG / Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: We are glad to know that you had an excellent stay with us. All of us look forward to welcome you back to Ramada Hong Kong Grand View soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2020 by Stanley NG / Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying in Ramada Hong Kong Grand View. Please be assured that we are working tirelessly to provide memorable experiences for all our guests. I do hope we can welcome you back again next time you are in town with our usual high standard of services and hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2020
I liked that the lady attending to my room in the morning was ok doing it while I went back to bed and watched tv. What I didn’t like wassssssss hmmmmmmm the gym had no weight set.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2020 by Stanley NG / Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to write us such a nice feedback in Expedia. We will keep looking forward to get better. We also have confident that our future visitors can find your review helpful to their coming trip to Hong Kong. In addition, your feedback regarding the gym room facilities has been taken on board and I will work with my team to understand the shortfalls and enhance the service for the future. I do hope we can welcome you back again next time you are in town with our usual high standard of services and hospitality. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from petawawa

Posted Feb 5, 2020
i like the market just outside the front door. great food judt sround the markret great places to eat. clise to the mtr
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2020 by Stanley NG / Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you sezn for your time to write us such a nice feedback in Expedia. We will keep looking forward to get better. We also have confident that our future visitors can find your review helpful to their coming trip to Hong Kong. Look forward to welcoming you again in the very close future.