Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2019 by Zara, Hotel Management
Glad to see that you have rated us superb, We will keep delighting our guests and promise to keep service standards high. Regards, Zara
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 21, 2019 on Hotels
Excellent location close to the river and within walking distance of Jonker street. The room was large and modern. Friendly and helpful staff, and for the price I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Zara , Hotel Management
Hi For us, guest experience is prime. It feels great to see you had a nice one. We’ll feel obliged if you give us a chance to serve even better. Have an amazing day ahead. Regards, Zara
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2019 by Cheshta, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful rating, We hope to host you again soon. Have a nice day ahead :) Regards, Cheshta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2019 by Cheshta, Hotel Management
Glad to see that you have rated us positively, Do give us more chances to delight you in the future as well. Regards, Cheshta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2019 by Cheshta, Hotel Management
Appreciate your positive rating,. We do take pride in catering to our guest's needs the best way we can. Keep this love coming :) Regards, Cheshta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2019
Had a little problem while checking in but handled nicely by the staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Malak Mio boutique hotel stay

Posted Dec 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comfortable stay in Mio which is clean and with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2018
The hotel is a little smelly and sometimes too noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My thought on 7 Days Premium Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2018 on Hotels
Near to food eating places and can walk around the river near by. Had a shopping centre within walking distance. Hotel had wifi and room is clean
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, please come again.