Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2020
Great family property. Lobby is grand; Rooms are spacious,enough for family of 4; separate sink and bath/toilet, beds are comfortable. Our kids loved the kids game room. There were 3 dining choices (although quite expensive), the grounds and areas outside the hotel were well groomed, nice walking paths.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2020 by Billy Lo, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2020 by Simon, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2020
Comfortable stay at Disney Explorers Lodge and my kids really enjoy the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2020 by Karl Wong, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2020
Beautiful and comfortable room. Hotel and grounds are immaculate. Breakfast buffet in Dragon Winds was delicious. Has the feeling of being in a charming “bubble” of Disney while being so close to all of HK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2020 by Alan Fung, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2020
Easy access to disney, Can improve on available activities (disney princess etc)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2020 by Karl Wong, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2020 by Billy Lo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reviews. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Posted Dec 19, 2019
From the moment we arrived the staff at Disney explorers lodge could not be faulted.. no sign of trouble in Hong Kong. Disney...please go and visit . Beautiful rooms with a wonderful relaxed atmosphere..special mention to KC.. and the girls in the chocolate shop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2019 by Karl Wong, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shah Alam

Posted Dec 12, 2019
Great hotels, activities... amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2019 by Karl Wong, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2019 by Simon, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2019
The hospitality received was superb. Shuttle service to mtr was frequent. Hotel room is spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2019 by Billy Lo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reviews. We hope to see you again soon.