Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Aug 16, 2019
Good services and location. Property is getting old. Need room renovations. Access to beach through tunnel is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time to Kenting and it was amazing!

Posted Apr 2, 2019 on Hotels
Amazing resort! We got the most amazing price on hotels.com! If you are visiting Kenting as a family, you need to stay at this place, it has everything! If we stayed at a cheap place, we would not have enjoyed our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2019 on Hotels
older hotel, but great location and lots of amenities for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Sep 3, 2018
Good facilities and close to the beach Nice staffs and comfortable environment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five Star beach holiday in Taiwan!

Posted Jul 25, 2018 on Hotels
This place is huge and kudos to the small army of staff that keep this place running and in spick and clean condition. We originally booked the a room in the superior house section, but we had to amend our travel plans and arrived a day early. The lovely guy on reception upgraded our 5 night stay to an big ocean view room in the main building. Wow this room was fantastic! The room was huge with a high sloping ceiling , and the bathroom was also spacious with a seperate bath and big walk in shower. The room consisted of two comfortable double size beds (i think most of their rooms have two doubles), and we were given four bottles of complimentary water a day. The view from this room was amazing, I loved waking up and opening the curtains in the morning, or relaxing on the balcony at the end of the day and admiring the view! The breakfast buffet was an endless selection of Western and Asian goodies, and was by far the best breakfast I had in Taiwan, and the sheer size and options would have topped all my world travel breakfast buffets! The pool is clean but water is quite warm and it is shut between 12pm-1pm, there is also a tunnel from the pool that leads under the road to a beautiful little cove. Here you will find umbrella and chairs (didn't see deck chairs) to rent, but we just found a patch of sand to sit upon. Would definitely recommend this resort for a beach holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice resort hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2018
Everything is nice in the hotel and swimming pool is in decent size. We are staying in superior house and really far from main building and the pool. Breakfast was ok but too many people during our stay. Recommend to go in low season only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Jun 1, 2018 on Hotels
Really liked it here. Has all the things you need from a resort and near to a small beach, and attached to an indoor water park. Only a 5 minute walk to the main kenting street. Bus stop right outside on the road for all main buses in and out if town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but could be cleaner

Posted May 30, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel was in a fantastic location for beach access and the night market. It was not very clean however and the bed was not super comfortable. The food was okay not much selection for non traditional Chinese food in the morning and a bit overpriced for the quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2018 on Hotels
Everything is good, the room is a little bit small, but just fine! I like the representatives. They are friendly and professional. Good job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Family friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2018
It's a nice large Hotel that is pretty close to kenting Street.