Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2020 by H會館, Hotel Management
親愛的貴賓您好 謝謝您近期下榻墾丁H會館,並且在百忙之中分享您寶貴的意見,每一份回饋都是我們更加成長、精進的養份! 在墾丁H會館工作的我們以款待體貼入微的心,視每一位入住的旅人為自己的家人以及朋友;在此代表H會館向您表達謝意,未來有機會歡迎再次回到這座美麗的南島旅行!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing view

Posted Dec 26, 2019 on Hotels
we have a great time and lovely view!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2020 by H會館, Hotel Management
親愛的貴賓您好 謝謝您近期下榻墾丁H會館,並且在百忙之中分享您寶貴的意見,每一份回饋都是我們更加成長、精進的養份! 在墾丁H會館工作的我們以款待體貼入微的心,視每一位入住的旅人為自己的家人以及朋友;在此代表H會館向您表達謝意,未來有機會歡迎再次回到這座美麗的南島旅行!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and quiet getaway

Posted Aug 12, 2019 on Hotels
I stay at the H Resort for a relaxing weekend on my own. It was exactly that. I had a beautiful room with panoramic ocean views, I enjoyed the infinity pool and had a beautiful afternoon tea in the UFO lounge overlooking the ocean. Everything was wonderful, I’d recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip to the south.

Posted Dec 17, 2018 on Hotels
Wonderful vacation for the family. We stayed there for 2 nights and impressed by the hospitality, and well cared for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Mar 31, 2018 on Hotels
Really good food, great staff and service, room was very clean and comfortable. Half an hour drive to Kenting National Park.
5 out of 5
by chiaen

infinity pool is super!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
the infinity pool really amazed us!!! we really enjoy here! we hope we could back here in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing and relaxing. The hotel is beautiful and customer services are great. I definitely will come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
hotel service: staff were friendly & with big smiles. they followed-up what you have requested or enquired. beautiful scenery from the UFO lounge, the infinity pool and the hotel balcony. the only improvement i hope to see would be its breakfast & dinner - they're just not hot enough nor tasty enough (the high tea set was good though). location: it's remote in the sense that it is not in a big town.it would be much more convenient to drive there. but it is still doable to go there via public transport - around half an hour or so there would be bus passing by heading to kaohsiung & kenting.