Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Feb 3, 2020
Friendly staff. Great location on the river bank and close to railway station. Newly renovated facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2020 by Jürg Walther, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review. We are very pleased to read that you spent a nice time at our hotel and hope to welcome you again another time Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2020
I was expecting a welcoming drink due to the high price of the reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2020 by Jürg Walther, Hotel Management
Dear Francisco Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you had a good time at our hotel Bellevue and hope to welcome you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2020 on Hotels
It was a gte
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2020 by Monika Csobot, Hotel Management
Dear Kirstin Thank you for staying with us, and for the rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good staffs hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2020 on Hotels
Good location, clean and good staffs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2020 by Monika Csobot, Hotel Management
Dear Nudanai Thank you for your positiv rating, we are very pleased you had a nice stay with us, and hope to welcome you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2020 by Monika Csobot, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted you had a lovely stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Interlake West Station

Posted Jan 1, 2020 on Hotels
Thought this hotel was situated at the Lake. But actually not! Its at the edge of a river leading into the lake. Not much of a view to offer. Rooms were newly renovated. Location was a little of town, so you need to walk a bit into get into the action of things. It is about a 10 minutes walk to the Interlaken West station, not the Interlake OST station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2020 by Monika Csobot, Hotel Management
Dear Gordon Kee Keong Thank you for taking the time for writing this feedback. We appreciate every input from our guests! Our hotel Bellevue is situated next to the River Aare, this can be seen, when you check our hotel on Expedia, under location. We are sorry to hear you did not like the view, although every our room offers great panorama to the River Aare, and to the surrounding mountains, for example Niesen, Harder Kulm and some to the Jungfrau too. The aprox. walking distance to the "city center" is 5-10 minutes. We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel Bellevue, and sending you warm regards from Interlaken!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2020 by Monika Csobot, Hotel Management
Dear Woonggyu Thank you for your rating, it is always a pleasure when our guests enjoy their stay in Interlaken, in our Hotel Bellevue. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location!

Posted Dec 30, 2019 on Hotels
Very accommodating and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2020 by Monika Csobot, Hotel Management
Dear William We are very please to read, you had a great stay in Interlaken, in our Hotel Bellevue, and thank you very much for your praise for our team!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2019 by Jürg Walther, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SwissMade

Posted Dec 29, 2019 on Hotels
This hotel was in an amazing location next to the river and down the road from the Main Street. Interlaken was quaint and exactly what I thought Switzerland would be. The rooms furnishings were a bit lacking. Beds were firm and functional but not luxurious. More of a 3 star rating. The staff, however, was fantastic. Everyone was so nice and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2019 by Jürg Walther, Hotel Management
Dear Jan Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to read that you had a good stay and our staff was doing a great job. We hope to welcome you again soon