Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
This hotel is very clean with high quality tech. zzz
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Sera Pham, Hotel Management
Dear Mr./Ms. Min, Thank you for staying with us. Your review is very valuable for us to improve our service quality. Hope to welcome you to Lotte Hotel Hanoi next time. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Customer service, location, next to shopping mall, great view, 24hr gym, indoor heated swimming pool, TV channel selection. The room furnishing colour may not be to my liking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Sera Pham, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your review is very valuable for us to improve our service quality. Hope to welcome you to Lotte Hotel Hanoi next time. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019
We had a great stay at the Lotte and I would highly recommend to anyone staying in the Hanoi area. The airline lost my bag and delivered it to the Lotte after I had checked out and the hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure the bag was returned to me. The hotel itself has an amazing view of the city and is quite new so everything is top notch. Thanks to all the Lotte staff for making our vacation a memorable one!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Sera Pham, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your review is very valuable for us to improve our service quality. Hope to welcome you to Lotte Hotel Hanoi next time. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 14, 2019
The best hotel in Hanoi. Highly recommended. Great customer service and wonderful views of the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Sera Pham, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you for staying with us. Your review is very valuable for us to improve our service quality. Hope to welcome you to Lotte Hotel Hanoi next time. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
Staff very helpful and polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2019 by Sera Pham, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your review is very valuable for us to improve our service quality. Hope to welcome you to Lotte Hotel Hanoi next time. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jul 3, 2019
Hotel gave me upgraded room. There are a lot of kind menu on breakfast, especially fho was very delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2019 by Sera Pham, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your review is very valuable for us to improve our service quality. Hope to welcome you to Lotte Hotel Hanoi next time. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2019
Amazing service and amenities, one of the nicest hotels I’ve ever stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2019 by Sera Pham, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your review is very valuable for us to improve our service quality. Hope to welcome you to Lotte Hotel Hanoi next time. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jun 12, 2019
The room is big, very cosy and comfortable. It is also very clean. You can also enjoy a stunning view of Hanoi. The breakfast spread is excellent too! The Stay has been very pleasant. The only negative thing of the hotel is, during my check out at level 38, I’ve made airport transfer arrangement with the concierge at a price of 360,000VND. But when I reached the airport, I was told to pay according to the taxi meter which turns out to be 440,000VND. I was very confused. At the end, I just made the payment and left. It is not a big amount but I felt a little scammed. I personally feel there is a breakdown in communication between the concierge at level 38, level 1, the bell boy and the taxi. I should have checked the price before I boarded the taxi but I trusted the hotel system that I didn’t bother. Well, lesson learnt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2019 by Sera Pham, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Minnie, Thank you for staying with us. Your review is very valuable for us to improve our service quality. Hope to welcome you to Lotte Hotel Hanoi next time. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2019
This hotel is fantastic, really well presented and the staff are fabulous, you will never get bored of the views of the city, breath taking views I would stay again tomorrow if I could it was that great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2019 by Sera Pham, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your review is very valuable for us to improve our service quality. Hope to welcome you to Lotte Hotel Hanoi next time. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Sera Pham, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your review is very valuable for us to improve our service quality. Hope to welcome you to Lotte Hotel Hanoi next time. Sincerely