Ratings based on 1,698 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Nov 9, 2019
Easy to access. It’s very compact room for short stay only. Room is clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Nov 1, 2019
Friendly and polite staff. Clean room. Hotel in great location. Very near to Wanchai MTR and Causeway Bay is only one stop away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cannock, UK

Posted Nov 1, 2019
The Burlington is situated at the Central end of Hennessy Road. We found it had excellent transport links, with the tram, bus & MTR a short walk away. The walk into Central took about 10-15 minutes. Our room was on the 18th floor and was a decent size for HK. It was very clean and we found the bed comfortable. The bathroom had a nice rain shower. The room had a microwave and fridge provided. The hotel also provides a mobile handset which guests can take out with them to utilise use of the internet and free local calls. There are also unlimited free international calls to a number of countries including the UK and Australia. There are no restaurant or bar facilities but there are numerous options close by. We found the staff polite and helpful. We would definitely use the Burlington again whilst staying in Hong Kong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Posted Oct 28, 2019
Clean and modern. Perfect for business stay. Good staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Oct 23, 2019
Close to MTR. Close to city. New hotel with modern amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2019
Very clean, fantastic location, very easy to use transportation, warmly welcome staff, room size small but can afford your need if you are in business, need to have resturant or coffee shop for guests use
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2019
Very clean and it has modern designs also close to mtr station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2019
Excellent location, very nice staff, always remember me and make sure everything is ok. I certainly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Sep 30, 2019
One of the best hotels we've stayed. They even have a portable device for guests to bring out of the hotel as a hotspot for Internet connection! There was water disruption on one of the days we were there and because we needed to use the room to prepare for a wedding dinner, the hotel staff upgraded our room to one which wasn't affected by the water disruption. Really great service and pleasant stay. Will definitely be back to this hotel if we are in Hong Kong next time. :)