Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Posted Oct 21, 2019
Our stay at Aria Villas was a wonderful part of our honeymoon. The property was quite modern and clean. We enjoyed a lot the private inifiinty pool. There were also nice outdoor shower and bath tub. The breakfast was well made with different choices according to the day of the week. The staff was professional and friendly. They were also close to the center and provided us with free shuttle service as required. Overall it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2019 by Aria team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the score 5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2019
Beautiful gardens. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2019 by Aria team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding our friendly and helpful staff, beautiful gardens, and high standard of cleanliness. Hope we can meet you again in the future. Best Regards, Aria team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2019
Quiet location close to town (walkable). Great design and loved the private pool villa. In-villa breakfast was great. Staff were friendly - Gusti was the BEST! Villa was starting to show it’s age, but it was still great! Also loved the outdoor shower and tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2019 by Aria team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review regarding our beautifully designed of the villa with private pool, outdoor shower with tub, nice view in the front of villa and the breakfast with variant menu everyday at the cabana. We are glad to hear that you got memorable experience during your stay, great service from friendly staff, especially Gusti. He is our well trained tour guide that know a lots of tourist object, Balinese life and activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Sep 10, 2019
Property is at the top of a road in a nice neighborhood a reasonable walking distance from the main tourist area. Pictures are accurate
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2019 by Aria villa team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review us. Our location close to Ubud center, can reach by walk or our free shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2019
Very good environment, very quiet, 15-minute walk from Villas to Ubud market and Ubud palace, very convenient location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2019 by Degus, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give us review regarding our good environment and good location close to Ubud center, We also provide a free shuttle service to the center. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2019 on CheapTickets
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2019 by Rudi, Hotel Management
Thank you for 5 out of 5 rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Posted Jul 19, 2019
We found the staff to be extremely helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast is nice but you need to order more as it is small. Wonderful smoothies!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2019 by Rudi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding our staff and service. We will share to our team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2019 by Rudi, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Apr 25, 2019
Lovely villas - great for unwinding by the pool. Breakfast options were also good - could either do traditional Balinese option or eggs on toast. Property is a slight walking distance from Ubud central - prob about 20-25 min walk but wasn’t really a fuss.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2019 by Agus Dion, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experiences at Aria villas Ubud. Glad to know you had a great stay and felt so comfortable the whole time of your stay. On behalf of entire team allow me to welcoming you back gain soon Thank you and reagrds Agus Dion and Team