Ratings based on 6,546 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2019
Close to BTS and shopping center with a good food court
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 8, 2019
The location is convenient. It is nearby both MRT and BTS station. The room is very comfortable. My kids like the hotel very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Ben, Thank you for sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad to know that you and your family had a great stay at the hotel and were impressed by the location of the hotel, our rooms, the service provided by our staffs and all facilities. And we hope to have a chance to welcome you again for your next stay in Bangkok. Grande Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Posted Jun 3, 2019
Clean,spacious room and very convenience and good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our key location which is indeed connected with both of BTS sky train at Asok station and MRT Sukhumvit subway, also makes you convenient to travel around the city. We look forward to our next chance to accommodate you, and we hope it comes soon. Grande Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to hear that your staying with us was a memorable one. We look forward to our next chance to accommodate you, and we hope it comes soon. Grande Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2019
Excellent service, fantastic location and variety of breafast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service meet your needs and expectations. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel buffet breakfast. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Grande Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2019
Like : location , convenient , staff service , comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Ong, Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel location, service and facilities. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2019
Super convenient location connect to BTS and shopping mall, but the room condition need improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed during staying at our accommodation. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel location, service and facilities. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards,