Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
The in-room safe does not work. The shower, water closet and wash basin had plenty of stains. If you’re looking for the some value and don’t care about property amenities here is the place to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Wasn't issued towels. Request for towels was ignored after first call. Towels were quickly delivered after second call. Disclaimer: Calls were made at 3am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2019
Nothing, very overrated, did not meet the expectations of their price or images on your web-site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Jul 13, 2019 on Hotels
Not happy with this place Had ask to have room change Not what it says Needs good face lift and clean up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2019
Had slightly above average expectation but it didn't turn out great. The air condition in my room wasn't working well and the technician couldn't figure out what was the issue, but luckily i was offered to change to another room. The new room was slightly larger, but in an okay state. You could tell that the hotel wasn't aging well and needed more work on its maintenance efforts. The thin walls was also a big downside for me, i could clearly hear an entire conversation from neighbouring room. Bed wasn't comfortable and again the air condition was not great. I checked-out from my hotel room at midnight (on my last day) as i could not bear staying in it any longer. I guess you do get what you pay for. On a positive note, carpark is free and there are plenty of eateries and a large mall nearby, to keep you entertain and away from your room. Overall it was a 'meh' experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2019 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I stayed in Singapore - all round

Posted Jun 10, 2019 on Hotels
Check in desk was 2 very young lady. No service, rude. my passport was in my luggage. Young staff just said to me. Passport.passport 5 times. didn't really care the fact that I was getting it out of my bag to present to her.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2019 by Velyn Lim, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to rate us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team strives to provide positive guest experiences for all our guests and your feedback will certainly play a part in motivating our colleagues. We look forward to your future stay with us again on your next visit to Singapore! Thank you Link Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Posted May 22, 2019
Excellent location for food and public buses to many places in Singapore. MRT is short distance away. Nice and comfortable room, clean sheets and toilet. Definite hotel for return stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2019 by Velyn Lim, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team strives to provide positive guest experiences for all our guests and your feedback will certainly play a part in motivating our colleagues. We look forward to your future stay with us again on your next visit to Singapore! Thank you Link Hotel Management