Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 24, 2019
The location is fine. Welcome drink is appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jesrsey

Posted Jun 3, 2019
Cons: Wifi on the 6th floor was REALLY BAD!!! Breakfast was very light and few selection; no butter for bread. Pros: Accessible to walking. Washer/dryer available for us at a cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted May 25, 2019
Like the lobby and sitting area very much. Modern interior design and comfortable bed. 5mins walk to subway station. One thing that i don't like is the free breakfast/ refreshment for hotel guest in the morning. Limited food and drinks. But not a problem, there are Mcdonald's and Tully's Coffee just around the corner on the way to subway station. Overall experience is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted May 23, 2019
Location is nice , near by Tax fee shop, near by shrin, near by Under Ground station. Price is reasonable. Staff can speak English very well. Also we can leave luguage there. if I go to Tokyo again I will stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019
The hotel is really new and location is just 10 min walk from Shinjuku. I really like all the internal design, it got attention to all details in everything. Staff is very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2019
I stayed with my wife and adult daughter in a triple-bed room. It was tight but comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located to restaurants and entertainment. Breakfast was very basic and the hotel has no gym. Nice lounge area just off the lobby.