Ratings based on 4,894 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2019 by Clrek Nishikawa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent patronage and valuable time to post this review. We will try our best to make our service better and better to be chosen by everyone. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2019 by Clrek Nishikawa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent patronage and valuable time to post this review. We will try our best to make our service better and better to be chosen by everyone. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 12, 2019
All the amenities they provided each day! Plus the vending machines they had indoors. Everything you really needed plus its in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2019 by Clrek Nishikawa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent patronage. We are delighted to hear your pleasant experience with us. We will share this review with the respective department to improve our services to be further better one to gain more confidence by all the guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2019
Great location, slept well (which is sometimes difficult as i am a light sleeper). The room was tiny ---- and i mean tiny. I probably would not stay there again because i require some leg room after a long flight. One surprising thing at check out, the counter staff would'nt call a cab for me. He said it was a busy time for cabs ( it was 430am) and it would be hard to get one. I hailed one 10m from the property. Cheers!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2019 by Clerk Chonan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent patronage. Our hotel is located in the heart of Shinjuku which can be easily accessed by walk from JR Shinjuku Station and Seibu Shinjuku Station. You may enjoy our location as you have an easy access to anything you wish to do. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2019
Great Location. Fast Service. Value for Money. Except, they allow for leave baggage within the day that we check out, even we will check in again next day, they do not allow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2019 by Clerk Chonan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent patronage. Our hotel is located in the heart of Shinjuku which can be easily accessed by walk from JR Shinjuku Station and Seibu Shinjuku Station. You may enjoy our location as you have an easy access to anything you wish to do. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2019 by Clerk Komatsu, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent patronage and valuable time to post this review. We will try our best to make our service better and better to be chosen by everyone. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2019
The cleaning staff left extra amenity items outside the room even when no tidying was requested.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Clrek Nishikawa, Hotel Management
We try our best to provide the quality service for our guests as our priority is always your comfortability. However, we regret to learn through your comments regarding to the unpleasant experience you encountered. Based on your description, we acknowledge that it could be handed in a better manner. Rest assured it does not reflect APA hotel’s standard. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences we caused. We will share this valuable review with our respective head departments for the further improvements as well as to educate our staff regarding to the opinions we got from you. The necessary correction will be taken to ensure this encounter will not re-occur. We hope this experience will not deter you from returning and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. We are confident that we can gain your confidence on your next stay with us. Yours sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Clrek Nishikawa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent patronage and valuable time to post this review. We will try our best to make our service better and better to be chosen by everyone. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Clrek Nishikawa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent patronage and valuable time to post this review. We will try our best to make our service better and better to be chosen by everyone. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by Clrek Nishikawa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent patronage and valuable time to post this review. We will try our best to make our service better and better to be chosen by everyone. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.