Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2019
we enjoyed our stay and appreciated the transit van between hotel and SeaTac. Everyone was very helpful at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate the rating that you provided - rest assured that we will continue to listen to our guests so we can continuously improve on the services that we provide. We are sorry that you did not seem to have an awesome experience during your stay but we will take this as inspiration to be better. We hope you consider staying with us again in the near future. Best Regards, Super 8 SeaTac Customer Care Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
Not very clean, beds were uncomfortable, there was not an extra roll of toilet paper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We always appreciate hearing back from our guests. Your feedback about the service you received is what prompts us to improve. Your feedback about cleanliness is noted and we will see to it that our staff does a better job preparing the rooms moving forward. We will also see what we can do about having some updates to the property soon. Thanks for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Super 8 SeaTac Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Posted Mar 30, 2019
Great room well maintained pleasant and helpful staff staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It's such an amazing feeling to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us. We are glad to hear that you liked the well-maintained room and we hope you were comfortable. Our staff also thanks you for the nice commendation you left about our service. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Super 8 SeaTac Customer Care Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2019
The carpet needs to be replaced. There was a kitchen in my room, but no working burners on the stove.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We always appreciate hearing back from our guests. Your feedback about the service you received is what prompts us to improve. Your comments about the carpet and stove are noted and we will see what we can do about having some updates soon. We hope that everything else was in order and that you will consider staying with us again soon. Best Regards, Super 8 SeaTac Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, CA

Posted Mar 26, 2019
The property was fine for a budget motor inn. The pictures that are listed on Expedia are a bit deceiving and the property is a bit more aged and worn than what you see. With that said, it is a good value for the price if you need something close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2019 by sandy, Hotel Management
thankyou for staying with us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2019
I liked how it was close to the Light Rail. It worked well with my travel plans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for giving prospective guests relevant information about our location and proximity to public transportation. We are glad to have been able to provide added convenience and we hope that everything else was in order. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Super 8 SeaTac Customer Care Team