根據 891 則旅客真實評論

2.5 /5
43% 旅客推薦
2.6 客房整潔度
2.9 服務與員工
2.7 客房舒適度
2.3 飯店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 旅客真實評論
4/5 分
推薦
適合所有人
由真實旅客所發表

房間空間非常寬敞,除了冰箱、微波爐外還有爐具及烤箱,簡單煮晚餐非常方便。

發表日期:2016/7/27 在 Expedia 上
飯店鄰近seafood market ,海鮮新鮮又便宜,真的很棒!早餐要早些用餐,人多時只好到花園用餐,早上有點涼。
3/5 分
由 Ming 所發表

此旅客只留下評分 發表日期:2014/12/17 在 Hotels 上
4/5 分
由真實旅客所發表

發表日期:2019/5/1 在 Expedia 上
Great for a night or two at the most. Easy check in and decent breakfast. More of a place to rest on your way through town.
來自飯店管理人員的意見
2019/5/6,由 Guest Experience Manager 所發表,飯店管理人員
Dear Guest, It is great to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay with us - we are glad to hear that you had a good overall impression of your stay. We are glad you had a quick check-in experience and we hope you had a comfortable stay. We hope that everything was in order and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Regards, Super 8 SeaTac Customer Care Team
1/5 分
由真實旅客所發表

發表日期:2019/4/30 在 Expedia 上
來自飯店管理人員的意見
2019/5/2,由 Guest Experience Manager 所發表,飯店管理人員
Dear Guest, We appreciate the rating that you provided - rest assured that we will continue to listen to our guests so we can continuously improve on the services that we provide. We are sorry that you did not seem to have an awesome experience during your stay but we will take this as inspiration to be better. We hope you consider staying with us again in the near future. Best Regards, Super 8 SeaTac Customer Care Team
1/5 分
由真實旅客所發表 來自NEW ORLEANS

發表日期:2019/4/28 在 Expedia 上
THE ATTENDANT STOLE MY MONEY AND TRIED TO MUSCLE ME OUT OF AN ADDITIONAL $100 TO MAKE MATTERS HE SMILED IN MY FACE TO MAKE ME EVEN MORE ANGRY
來自飯店管理人員的意見
2019/5/6,由 Guest Experience Manager 所發表,飯店管理人員
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback - we appreciate you taking the time to leave us with comments about your recent visit. While we are sad to hear that you did not experience the level of satisfaction that other guests usually have, we are glad that you pointed out the things that we can work on. We will into your claim about our attendant stealing money from you. This is not something that we tolerate and rest assured that we will take the proper action in case this is validated. We are sorry for the inconvenience and we hope you consider staying with us again soon. Best Regards, Super 8 SeaTac Customer Care Team
5/5 分
由真實旅客所發表

發表日期:2019/4/17 在 Expedia 上
we enjoyed our stay and appreciated the transit van between hotel and SeaTac. Everyone was very helpful at the hotel.
來自飯店管理人員的意見
2019/4/23,由 Guest Experience Manager 所發表,飯店管理人員
Dear Guest, It's a wonderful feeling knowing that our team was able to provide awesome service to you while you were staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the shuttle service to SeaTac. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Super 8 SeaTac Customer Care Team
5/5 分
由真實旅客所發表

發表日期:2019/4/17 在 Expedia 上
來自飯店管理人員的意見
2019/4/23,由 Guest Experience Manager 所發表,飯店管理人員
Dear Guest, We appreciate the awesome feedback that you provided. It's great to be on the receiving end of such a wonderful rating and we hope you had an exceptional stay with us. Do let us know if you have any suggestions on how we can make things even better for our guests. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Super 8 SeaTac Customer Care Team
1/5 分
由真實旅客所發表

發表日期:2019/4/14 在 Expedia 上
來自飯店管理人員的意見
2019/4/16,由 Guest Experience Manager 所發表,飯店管理人員
Dear Guest, We appreciate the rating that you provided - rest assured that we will continue to listen to our guests so we can continuously improve on the services that we provide. We are sorry that you did not seem to have an awesome experience during your stay but we will take this as inspiration to be better. We hope you consider staying with us again in the near future. Best Regards, Super 8 SeaTac Customer Care Team
2/5 分
由真實旅客所發表

此旅客只留下評分 發表日期:2019/4/12 在 Expedia 上
4/5 分
由真實旅客所發表

發表日期:2019/4/5 在 Expedia 上
They don't allow you to bring food and drinks to your room! That means that the in room coffee maker and refrigerator are useless
來自飯店管理人員的意見
2019/5/1,由 sandy 所發表,飯店管理人員
Thank you for the feedback. I would like to note that of course one can take food into their room, the only thing we do not allow is food from breakfast room being taken into the rooms as it seems to make a mess in the hallways and can be a hazard to other guest. If someone buys food for their rooms we do not have a problem with that, that's why we provide fridges and microwaves. I hope this clarifies the issues you had and we do apologize that directions were not clear. We do hope you stay with us in the future and take full advantage of the amenities we offer.