Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2019 on Hotels
The staff were accommodating and helpful to all our queries and requests. The location is commendable because it has a bus stop and it is also near mustafa and other food chains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2019 on Hotels
Easy place to find food. Rooms are extremely small but clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy & Cozy

Posted Jul 11, 2019 on Hotels
Really cozy and nice. We took the Fly room for 3 ppl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2019 by Thaddaeus, Hotel Management
Dear Ross, Thank you for your delightful review for Fragrance Hotel - Selegie! We are pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us in our comfortable and cozy hotel rooms. It would be our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2019 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy ... my moral low.

Posted Jun 9, 2019 on Hotels
stupid hotel check -in regulation ,they asking 2 person ID or Passport to show them . This my first time experience since I be check-in so many hotel in other country with 5 star hotel . Only required 1 person ID or Passport will do.Spoil my mood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2019 by Jack Chee, Hotel Management
Dear Rahamat, Thank you for your feedback. Our staff asked for 2 persons' ID as we are complying with the legal requirement to collect details of all occupants. Once again, we thank you for your feedback. Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and service

Posted May 24, 2019 on Hotels
Clean, nice staffs, easily access to food court and MRT just few minutes walk. Bus station in front of hotel. Cleaner even notices my mom's habit and fold the blanket as mom's requirement (Thank you). Can buy tickets to some attractions with discount price. Will be back next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neon romantic night

Posted May 24, 2019 on Hotels
I love the neon lights on the wall near the bed. It gives out a romantic embience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still in progress

Posted May 23, 2019 on Hotels
Currently dealing with an issue due to rebooking (due to illness) - so far the hotel has been accommodating but it is still an ongoing process, happy to update review once an outcome is achieved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2019