Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Most comfortable beds in Asia.

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Every time I have stayed here its been great. I highly recommend this hotel as they have the most comfortable beds I have slept on in Asia. The location for me is great as mid point from walking street and Jomtien beach. The 10 baht bus is located just outside making it easy to get around. Thanks to the staff of Pattaya Garden for an enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by PGA, Hotel Management
Hi John We appreciate your comments. See you next trip
5 out of 5
by George

Quiet hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Small hotel, in a quiet area. Big bathroom, comfortable bed and the staff friendly. I checked in late and there was no problem. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by PGA, Hotel Management
Thank you George See you next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Basic hotel in a quiet area

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel is situated in a quiet area away from the bars and clubs, but still close enough to be within a 25min stroll to walking street and the beaches. The staff at the 24hr service desk were very kind and helpful. They advertised a sports bar which was non existent and i wasn't able to purchase any drinks. The pool filter did not work and was consistently covered in a thick layer of mosquitos. We had no power for a day in our rooms, which meant no fridge, no aircon and no running water, which wasn't fun when I just wanted to relax. I was disappointed we were not compensated for this in anyway, considering the rooms were already over priced. All in all if you just want a basic place to sleep and a friendly smile at the service desk, than it's not too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Ning, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear our hotel was not up to the Sheraton hotel standard you expect for 600 baht which you think is expensive too. The sports bar does exist and is actually quite busy now, and not one patron has complained yet there are no free drinks. For your information swimming pools never run their filters 24 hours a day. We set a timer to run 4 hours throughout the night, so It's hardly surprising you did not see it running while you were sleeping. A thick layer of Mosquito's??? well that's a first, and we thought only thick layers of mosquito's lived in jungles. The day of the power cut affected the whole area, this is a common thing in Thailand but if you believe you deserve some type of compensation for your inconvenience you can always contact the power company who control the power outage. Good luck with that. Congratulations too you made it to our third negative review in 15 years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Khorat

Simply the Best!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Mike and Ning who own the place take obvious pride in not only the quality of your rest but also the non intrusive but highly welcome aura that greets you from the moment you arrive and remains well after you have left. Everyone is a friend even the Night Manager/Security Guard whose contagious smile you cannot but help but adopt. No guest is forgotten as we found when returning there after almost a year away only to be greeted by a huge smile and genuine welcome from both. Great in that there are no coach loads of tourists swarming over the place but if ever you wonder what it is like at the UN, you need look no further. All are welcome, all are friendly. Whilst food is not provided by Mike and Ning, you will be delighted with the arrangements in place to eat ranging from a full and excellent breakfast to very high dining at an almost unbelievably low cost. My wife and I have travelled extensively through our lives but struggle to find anywhere that can compare as favourably as this. Well done guys, see you next week!
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Great Value...perfect apartment style room A+

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Hotel staff was VERY nice and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Very inexpensive...the value of this room for the amount it costs is unrivaled. I will be staying here every time I come back to Pattaya.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, decors, nice bed and privacy
The hotel is situated between jomtiem and pattaya .Not too far in and not too far out.Management and staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious.go
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent for the price, very friendly and professional staff, at first I thought maybe not the bast location but soon changed my mind, it was fairly quiet but still real close to everything. The best beach only a 3 min scooter away, lots of restaurants close by, walking street in under 10 min by taxi
4 out of 5
by Dean from Jersey

Nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice place big rooms, quite, value for money a little bit out of the way from pattaya, but can get baht bus a cross the road takes you where you want to go for ten baht. overall nice stay
5 out of 5
by Ivor

Great Home from Home

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted to get away for the weekend. The staff were friendly and attentive. The owner Mike greeted me on arrival and gave me helpful information about local active ites and how to get around. Great location close to the beach and walking street. Secure and peaceful location will book again when in town. Highly recommended
5 out of 5

Great Place, Great People

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was Great nicely located great WIFI very friendly would stay again