Ratings based on 2,786 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Oct 9, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. The room is clean and tidy. Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2019
Liked the rooftop pool and lounger area and the view from their
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2019
Helpful staff and a lot of amenities to enjoy during your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2019
Quite and comfortable. Huge bed and reliable aircondition. Great view from top floor. WiFi poor signal in the room but ok in lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2019
Great value yet! Classy Hotel and convenient, many food choices nearby! Room big and clean. Complimentary shuttle to airport!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2019
There was some noise from repair works near the junior suite where I checked in. When I told counter staff about it, I was immediately given an upgrade to Executive Suite which is so spacious, clean and very comfortable. Appreciate the nice gesture and efficiency. Thank you! Will be back for another staycation soon! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 30, 2019
It's an old property which has been through few owners and the rooms could do with some renovation , but is well maintained and the staff are efficient and friendly. Area is good - there's a strip of local restaurants right next to the hotel and an authentic Singapore hawker centre across the road. The only real gripe I have is this hotel promotes itself as an airport property, but in fact it takes nearly as long to get from Changi Airport to Changi Village as it does to get into Singapore city itself, and the shuttle buses are few and far between. If I had known that in advance, I would have bitten the bullet on price and stayed in one of the hotels which are actually at the sirport!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2019
This Hotel is in the heart of Changi Village The staff were extremely friendly and helpful Our room was lovely and clean with a huge king size bed which was very comfortable Room service was efficient and great The complimentary soap and shampoo were far superior to other hotels We were unable to secure a late check out due to a wedding.... this was not a problem as the fury nanagef organised for us to use the club lounge The hotel offers a complimentary Airport Shuttle Thus was very easy to use and the staff were excellent Thank you for a great stay We will definitely be back