Ratings based on 2,029 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Dec 3, 2019
Great creative atmosphere and nice staff. Clean well designed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2019
Did not get any vip access perks or any explanation of them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Nov 13, 2019
Very clean hotel. Great location . Amazing food. Friendly staff . Next to a shopping mall and walking distance to all the major attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2019 by Diana, Hotel Management
Dear tequizzi, Thank you for choosing At Six and for taking the time to review our hotel on Expedia. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our wonderful restaurants and friendly ambassadors. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Diana
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2019
Great location, easy walking to most areas, modern hotel and nice rooms. Mini bar fridge was warm, food service at breakfast was poor in overflow area and dinner in main dining room was tepid at best. Better value in many of the excellent local restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2019 by Diana, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing At Six and for taking the time to review our hotel on Expedia We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our central location. I am sorry that your experience in our Food and Beverage venus was not up to your expectations. My contact email is diana.zambrano@hotelatsix.com please contact me during your next visit to Stockholm and I will ensure you have a great experience with us all throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Diana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2019
A stylish hotel at the heart of Stockholm. Very close to many shopping centers and restaurants. The best part of the stay was the lovely staff! Really thoughtful and caring. A big shout out to Emmanuel - a terrific guy that absolutely made our stay memorable. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2019 by Diana, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing At Six and for taking the time to review our hotel on Hotels.com. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind comment on Emmanuel. he is a very positive and dedicated Ambassador and we are very fortunate to have him in our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Diana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2019
Room always cleaned to high standard, staff very nice all the time, great location, restaurant very nice aswell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2019
I've stayed here a number of times, i simply cannot fault this hotel! the staff are unbelievably amazing. There's a young man there called Jack (I think) who simply goes above and beyond to make sure you have a great stay. I'll be back again :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2019 by Zandra, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you so much for trusting us with your reservation and for taking your time to leave this fantastic feedback. I will surely let my wonderful colleague Jack know about your words! Wish you all the best and a fantastic weekend! Zandra R. Front Desk Ambassador Hotel At Six