Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Posted Oct 23, 2019
I love a unique design of this hotel even its small but it's make you feel exclusive. Most of guests is here for business. The most interesting me was The Whiskey Library with loads of selection to taste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2019
The hotel is new smells great and has a gourgeous bar With a cocktail list with bartender skills super nice This is a cool new hip hotel in the middle of little india and arab street anf near china town so great location for foodies Staff is very nice The rooms a extra small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2019
What a great place to stay. Very unique, eclectic and fun. Room was great as was the service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2019 by Maran - Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review! We hope you had a wonderful stay with us! Looking forward to hosting you again! Warmest Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2019 by Maran - Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for the review. We hope you hade a wonderful stay with us and look forward to hosting you again. Warmest regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2019 by Maran - Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for the review and hope you had a wonderful stay with us. We wish you a great year and look forward to hosting you again. Warmest Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2019 by Maran - Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for the great review and we hope you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will be back to stay with us again. Warmest Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2019 on Hotels
Room was a little cramped. Otherwise all was very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2019 by Charline, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Katherine, Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Warmest regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2019
A lovely business-grade hotel, centrally located with friendly staff and a relaxing yet modern feel. Our check-in was easy. Staff were very helpful. The whiskey lounge area is funky and beautiful and worth visiting on its own. We booked two rooms. Rooms were spotless and comfortable. However, one room smelled of cleaning products and the other room had a persistent mechanical drone coming from the AC (which made it challenging to sleep). So it does fall short of perfection. The overall experience was positive because of their friendly and accommodating staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2019 by charline, Hotel Management
Dear Z, Thank you very much for your review. We have taken note of your remarks, and we hope to welcome you again very soon. Warmest regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2019 by Charline, Hotel Management
Dear Shadan, Thank you very much for your nice review! We hope to welcome you again very soon. Warmest regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2019
Really cool decor, whimsical and interesting
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2019 by Charline, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice review, we hope to welcome you very soon again. Warmest regards