Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona

Posted May 16, 2019
The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The rooms and facility were very clean :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, us

Posted Apr 22, 2019
Spacious rooms at a great cost, safe location, nice modern look and room layout
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2019 by Hotel Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review Cisco! We are glad that you enjoyed our location. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 21, 2019
Wow we had a great stay!! Starting from my check in I didn’t get the ladies name but she was super nice! The room was clean, super comfortable, the breakfast was great, from waffles, fruit, eggs and more and a big section to sit, overlay great stay my only thing was that you have to pay 15 per day for parking, I thought it was free parking but other that that what a wonderful stay!!! Also an inside pool and gym we didn’t use!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2019 by Hotel Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you for the outstanding review. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant experience at Springhill Suites by Marriott Irvine. We hope you will visit with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2019 by Springhill Suites Irvine/John Wayne Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a pleasant review. It is always refreshing to have a guest take the time to write something positive! We value your time and your thoughts about our staff and property, and are so glad that we made your stay with us comfortable! We look forward to having you back soon, and exceeding your expectations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2019 by Springhill Suites Irvine/John Wayne Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a pleasant review. It is always refreshing to have a guest take the time to write something positive! We value your time and your thoughts about our staff and property, and are so glad that we made your stay with us comfortable! We look forward to having you back soon, and exceeding your expectations!