Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2019
It' free self laundry with detergent and awesome customer service. Good location for shopping, eating, and haeundae beach also airport limousine bus stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2019 by KDJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Best Louis Hamilton Hotel and taking your precious time to post your good review. I wish to have another chance to serve you better. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2019
The hotel upgraded us to Family Room, with a Queen bed and a Single bed. Very comfortable for two persons. Room is spacious, clean and have partial sea view. Breakfast was value for money. Hotel is with walking distance to Haeundae Beach, good connection of buses to attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2019 by KDJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Best Louis Hamilton Hotel and taking your precious time to post your good review. I wish to have another chance to serve you better. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2019 by 이재현, Hotel Management
저희 호텔을 방문해주셔서 감사합니다. 다음번에는 더 만족하실 수 있는 서비스로 뵙겠습니다. 감사합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2019
Near the beach, need to have a fitness center, breakfast was really good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2019 by front, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Best Louis Hamilton Hotel and taking your precious time to post your good review. I wish to have another chance to serve you better. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2019
Small but new and cozy but extra charge for the parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2019 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Hello. This is Louis hamilton Hotel in Haeundae. Thank for Review about our Hotel. I'll try to see you next time. Thank you. have a good day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2019 by 강인호, Hotel Management
안녕하십니까, 해운대 베스트 루이스 해밀턴 호텔입니다. 먼저 저희 호텔에 투숙해 주시고, 귀중한 시간 내어 후기 남겨주셔서 대단히 감사드립니다. 다음번 투숙에도 저희 호텔을 이용해 주신다면, 더 큰 만족을 드릴 수 있도록 최선의 서비스를 제공해 드리겠습니다. 감사합니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2018 by Best louis hamilton, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Best Louis Hamilton Hotel and taking your precious time to post your review. I wish to have another chance to serve you better. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2018 by Best louis hamilton, Hotel Management
안녕하십까, 고객님의 소중한 시간 내어 의견을 주셔서 감사합니다. 만족스러운 숙박이 되셨다니 저희도 기쁘다는 말씀을 드리며, 더 나은 서비스를 제공할 수 있도록 항상 최선을 다하겠습니다. 감사합니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2018 on Hotels
Good location, service, and breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2018 by Jae Hyun, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Best Louis Hamilton Hotel and taking your precious time to post your good review. I wish to have another chance to serve you better. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2018 by Best louis hamilton, Hotel Management
안녕하십니까 해운대 베스트 루이스 해밀턴 호텔입니다. 고객님의 소중한 시간내어 의견을 주셔서 감사합니다. 더 나은 서비스로 보답하도록 최선을 다하겠습니다. 감사합니다.