Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville ga

Room did not have a small refrigerator no coffe po

Posted Oct 18, 2017
No coffee pot no refrigerator no hair dryer no decaf coffee in lobby bed was not made up one day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel in Gainesville Ga

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, but I think there should have been a coffee maker, small fridge, and microwave in the room. The bathroom fan didn’t work, and since there were two staying, there should have been an extra set of towels. Other than that, it was fine, slept very comfortably.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville, ga

Posted Sep 25, 2017
You get what you pay for, room was decent enough. Floors weren't very clean but sheets were. Air was cold. Built in shampoo and conditioner was nice. Beds not very comfy.
2 out of 5
by Stan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Corey Mc. from Gainesville ga

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
My 2 night stay would have been fine however the maid did not clean my room (make beds, empty trash, fresh towels). These were really the only services I needed as I was not at the room until my day was done and I needed to sleep. The front desk does not have access to full size towels only hand towels and wash cloths. Annoyed and no longer sleepy I tried watching TV but the service was interrupted and the front desk said services were cut from the entire property.. So if you want a 1 night stay this is the perfect place but don't expect more than a bed to sleep in.
3 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shawna

Worth the money

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very polite. They were a little early on wanting to clean the room. The area is very quiet. The pool is nice, especially on hot days. Overall a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Clean easy to get to and had truck parking.
Cons: The baths could be updated and the doors sealed better to prevent outside noise.
Location: Location was convenient, but nothing much nearby. A store and Waffle House was about 5-10 minute walk.
There were no nearby restaurants. The motel kept the pool closed most of the day. The excuse was that the weather was calling for storms, but I was clear and sunny. Lots of noise and the door didn't fit well so someone talking outside the room could be plainly heard inside. Kids running and yelling (since the pool was closed). The room was clean, but no refrigerator which was bad since there were no Resturants.