Ratings based on 6,768 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2019
I liked that it is central to all areas and it is a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 18, 2019
Extremely convenient location, in the heart of the city - walking distance to everything - malls, food, transportation. 2 mins away from City Hall MRT station. Recently renovated, so it's clean and new. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2019
The view face raffles city seeing toward the sea is nice. What i don't like is that the wifi is unstable. Breakfast is ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2019
Good location. Hotel gave a complimentary upgrade which was appreciated. Small bar area that was closed to guests due to private function .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2019
Very comfortable and clean great location easy check in and porters very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2019
good facilities and found the location good for sight seeing, transport and eating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2019
Very good location (opposite Raffles). High standard of accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2019
Had made a mistake in my reservation and they were unwilling to make the change. the hotel is fine - but they certainly lost me as a client
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 15, 2019
I like this hotel. It is within walking distance to Raffles and CityHall MRT. Plenty to see. There are restaurants, bars, coffee shops nearby.