Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John from Dublin

Nice hostel - Not the worst, not the best

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quick one night stay but we paid extra and got a huge room which was really quiet, especially when most of the rooms' doors were in the common area so I'd imagine it was noisy for other rooms. Location is great. Not cleanest hostel I've stayed in but ok. Can't say value for money was great but it was a Friday night
4 out of 5
by Wai Yin

A decent hostel in Vilnius

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay in the hostel. Everything is clean and tidy, staffs are helpful, location is great as well since it takes only 10 minutes to go to the Vilnius Cathedral.
4 out of 5
by Keith from California

Hard to find

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
There are no lockers in the room and you have to make your own bed but other than that it was good. Clean bathrooms and showers and pretty nice common area. WiFi worked well. It was a little hard to find...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
I like the stay in this hostel
5 out of 5
by sergej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pros - great location, low price. Cons - uncomfortable beds and tiny showers. Also a strage smell. It smells like pickles.
3 out of 5
by Tetyana from Украина

Осадок от качества уборки

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Отель хороший, удобное месторасположение, но .... неприятно было находиться в номере, который влажной уборки не видел пару месяцев, это самое неприятное ощущение от пребывания в отеле
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taipei

很有私密性,氣氛也好

Posted Nov 4, 2015
很少會住到如此有私密性的青年旅社,不會感覺到和很多人住一間房。公共空間氣氛也很好!物有所值,非常推薦