Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 20, 2019
This hotel is relatively less eye-catching, without a fancy and huge lobby it is quite hidden in a commercial building. The location is perfect only few minutes away from Tokyo station. Lots of restaurant from the underground street and Ginza, which is few minutes walk away. The hotel room is not huge, but very comfortable. Staff are very polite, friendly, patience and helpful, probably one of the best services I've ever had. The deposit was 50,000 yen which is quite a lot, and the bath tube drainage cover was stuck on my last night, which is some drawbacks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by Takuya Kishi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lee-sama, thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you liked our service and location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2019
The property is very clean and located steps from the Tokyo station. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They go out of the way to insure you get to and from the station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2019 by Takuya Kishi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ron-sama, thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you liked our service and location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 26, 2019
I liked everything about it. This is my 3rd summer straight staying at the Four Seasons-Marunouchi property and have even stayed there twice, during the same vaction trip in the past, both at the beginning and at the end of my trip. The Four Seasons staff is exceptional and I love the rooms as they're very cozy and this last one I had was very big at 700 square feet/ 65 square meters and with a living room. I also like that the building is low-rise and also located a 5-minute walk from Tokyo Station which is VERY important to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2019 by Takuya Kishi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. D, thank you for your continued patronage and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us this time as well. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2019
Location. The staff is excellent. They help you to get around the Tokyo or Kyoto. Amusing location. Very close to tours in a walking distance. Definitely I will come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2019 by Takuya Kishi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write your feedback. We are all happy to know that you liked our service and location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Six-star hotel with a seven-star service

Posted Jun 5, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2019