Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2019
Overall we had a pleasant experience at the Puri Padma Hotel. We stayed here in between hotels and it had everything we needed for one night. It is pretty central to main part of the city. It was inexpensive and had basic amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Aug 20, 2018
The hotel is small and has appliances that make a lot of noise during the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels
the air con is not so cold. and so many ants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great value conventional hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
This is a very nice, clean hotel about 3km North East if Ubud. If you are looking for a modern western style 4* hotel room with aircon, a nice bathroom and a quality shower this is the place for you. The hotel has 180 degree view if the rice paddies and valley on one side and there are great views rom the rooftop garden. The downside is that the hotel is too far from Ubud to walk and there are no other places to go on the street nearby, so you need to take the free shuttle or taxi in and out of Ubud to do anything. Hotel menu is limited after a couple of days. Overall though great value and perfect for my daughter, but I prefer a Bali bungalow style room and to be amongst it all closer to Monkey Forest Road or Jan Bisma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful views

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel meets western standards, has beautiful views overlooking rice fields, great relaxing area and good selection of TV channels. Staff is super nice, food is good. Hotel is located outside of the centre but you can arrange shuttle for free or ask the staff to arrange private taxi. Or you can even walk, the street is busy but safe to walk on.
5 out of 5
by Ian

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, staff & food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean hotel for the price. The food at the restaurant was excellent, as well as the service.
5 out of 5
by Pimchaya

perfect stay in bali

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super tidy, super nice

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was beyond my expectation, very tidy and clean, great view for breakfast, clean swimming pool, super value for money! It was not very close to the Ubud center but they provide free transport and pick up on certain times.