Ratings based on 1,648 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waikiki WA

Posted May 9, 2019
Not too far from Disneyland and several eateries, liquor store etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for choosing to stay with us recently; we very much appreciate it. We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay, and we trust that you had a fun visit to Disneyland. We were happy to host you on this occasion, and we hope to do so again if you are in this neighborhood again. Sincerely, Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2019
Staff was super friendly & very helpful! I would totally stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your generous compliments, it is most rewarding to hear that our hotel appealed to you so much. We are delighted that you would stay with us again; we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back before long! Sincerely, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temperance, mi

Posted May 3, 2019
very reasonable price for hotel within walking distance to Disneyland. The hotel is clean and the workers were friendly and helpful. Rooms are a bit outdated, but fine overall. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We loved hosting you recently, thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are happy to provide great value, comfortable accommodation in this area, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of this. We are also pleased that both the service that our staff provided and the cleanliness of your room met with your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel before long, many thanks for your review. Sincerely, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln CA

Posted Apr 25, 2019
Excellent service didn't have a card with a chip and they took cash no other Hotel would help us they even helped us what the role of bad and accommodate all of the services we needed highly recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for providing us with your wonderful review, and for your kind comments. We appreciate your strong recommendation, and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Sincerely, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent rating regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time here so much. We hope that you will choose our hotel again for your next visit to Anaheim, we would love to see you again soon. Sincerely, Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA. USA

Posted Apr 24, 2019
The staff is so friendly and accommodating. We love the balance of being close enough to walk, but still far enough away to have peace and quiet. My only wish is that they would have ice bucket bags.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay us, we are pleased to have satisfied your accommodation needs so well. It sounds as if our hotel and its facilities were ideal for your needs, and we appreciate your feedback, thank you. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Customer Care Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2019
the property was close enough to disneyland about a 15 min walk
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to have provided you with a great base from which to visit Disneyland, and we hope that you had a great time there. It is gratifying to note that you had a good stay, and we hope to welcome you back when you are visiting this area again. Sincerely, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
The ratings that our guests provide us with are very important to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay on Expedia. We are pleased that you enjoyed a great stay, but please do let us know when you visit again how we can provide you with a five-star rating! We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2019